LIVE recoding from one of our Workshops
at Formula EQ Genius Academy.

In this Video you will learn how to alleviate stress, and anxiety and how to self regulate and sustain and maintain the peak state of highly elevated brain and heart coherence to deal with any situation and anything that life throws at you.

This is a LIVE recoding from one of our Workshops at Formula EQ Genius Academy.

Most powerful flu jab is found within you and its called Immunoglobulin A. Your body produces it 24/7. The body starts naturally releasing an antibody made from your immune cells (white blood cells) called Immunoglobulin A (IgA). Time and again research has demonstrated how, after just four days of opening your heart (activating your fourth energy center, which you do by feeling heart-centered elevated emotions), something extraordinary happens. The body starts naturally releasing an antibody made from your immune cells (white blood cells) called Immunoglobulin A (IgA). We have witnessed and scientifically measured how, in less than one week, we can strengthen our immune system—without the use of any exogenous substance—by as much as 50%. Imagine that—one of your body’s best natural defences against bacteria and viruses is feeling elevated emotions such as love, gratitude, appreciation, joie de vivre, connection, compassion, and so on.

JOIN NEXT WORKSHOP FOR FREE

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 14.20.21.png
Success in life and business!-2.png

Improve your Health, Mindset, Methodology, Motivation and Emotional Intelligence.
Join us this Friday LIVE at 4pm UK time, 8am PST, 9am MST, 11am EDT, 9:30pm IST
As a guest at the Formula EQ Academy, 1 time FREE guest link: https://formulaeq.com/guest-visitors

PAST EVENTS

20 world's best thought leaders unite in the 2 day virtual summit to empower humanity and share their knowledge, service, motivation, free gifts and much more FOR FREE on July 22nd and 23rd.
The Power of You Event!
Not just an event.
It is a global "Movement" to empower humanity!
You'll Learn
  • How to manifest and what they didn't teach in the book The Secret - Dr. John Demartini
  • Unlocking your minds potential - Jeff Hoffman
  • You have a book in you - Mark Victor Hansen
  • Achieve, Reclaim and Command your Destiny - Jennifer K Hill & Arthur Samuel Joseph
  • The Power of Being Different - Dr. Dain Heer
  • ​The Hearts Intuition - Rollin McCraty - Heart Math Institute
  • Heal Emotional Pain & Trauma - Dr. Bradley Nelson
  • How to be a Master Asker - Crystal D. Hansen & Mark Victor Hansen
  • How to overcome challenges - Manash Mishra
  • Positive Mindset, Growth & Artificial Intelligence - Paul Allen our sponsor from Soar.com
  • How to be a master at sales and closing - Joe Beck
  • The power of music, positive energy and meditation - Gary Malkin / Sarah McCram
  • Authentic Heart based marketing - Todd Davis (Todd Social)
  • Living a Life of Action - Preston Weekes
  • You are Limitless, and Success Habits - Eldin Hasa

 
Copy of 3 Promo website.png

If you have any questions regarding my services: 

WORKSHOPS | SEMINARS | ONE-2-ONE COACHING | KEYNOTE PRESENTATIONS |

1, 2, 3 & 7 DAYS CORPORATE TRAINING FOLLOWED BY 52 WEEKS OF ADDITIONAL SUPPORT & COACHING | IN PERSON OR VIRTUALLY | HYBRID EVENTS |

BOOK WRITING & PUBLISHING COACHING

Email me: eldin@eldinhasa.com or Whatsapp: +447455885582

OR

We'd love to hear from you

GET IN TOUCH